فئات المنتجات
اتصل بنا

رئيس مكتب: جينري Bld، جينتشنغ Rd، هانغزو، الصين

الرقم الهيدروجيني: 86-571-82759-003

Fx: 86-571-82759-005

التكنولوجيا واقتبس: sales@sensmag.com

SmCo5

SmCo5

كتلة SmCo30Hكما يدعى سمكو مع SoCo الصلب المغناطيسي والمغناطيس الدائم سمكو, SoCo الحديد المغناطيسي الدائم والقشور الأرضية النادرة المغناطيس الدائم. أنها عالية الأداء وانخفاض درجة الحرارة معامل المغناطيس الدائ...

كتلة SmCo30H

كما يدعى سمكو مع SoCo الصلب المغناطيسي والمغناطيس الدائم سمكو, SoCo الحديد المغناطيسي الدائم والقشور الأرضية النادرة المغناطيس الدائم. أنها عالية الأداء وانخفاض درجة الحرارة معامل المغناطيس الدائم مع العامل ارتفاع درجة حرارة 350 درجة مئوية. عندما تعمل فوق 180 درجة مئوية. منتج الطاقة القصوى البوسنة والهرسك، ودرجة حرارة ثابتة متفوقة من المواد ندفيب المغناطيسي. أنها لا تحتاج أن تكون مغلفة لأنه من الصعب أن تكون تآكل وتتأكسد. المغناطيس سمكو يستخدم على نطاق واسع في موتورز، يشاهد، محولات الطاقة والصكوك، كاشف الموضعية، المولدات، الاتصالات الرادار، المعدات الطبية والمغناطيسية المختلفة تنتشر الأجهزة والمعالج المغناطيسي، الهندسة الكهربائية والمغناطيسية دركل

الساماريوم الكوبالت المغناطيس (تسمى أيضا النادرة المغناطيس) كانت أول المتاحة تجارياً حول عام 1970. نحن نقدم اثنين من الاختلافات الرئيسية: SmCo5 و Sm2Co17 وداخل هذه الصفوف متعددة من قطع المغناطيس من 18-32 مجوي (140 إلى 255 كيلوجول/م 3). هذه المواد أقوى من الفريت والنيكو مغناطيسات والمستخدمة على نطاق واسع في تطبيقات الاستشعار والمحركات عالية الإنتاج فيها المقاومة للتآكل، واستقرار درجة الحرارة، وانخفاض الوزن وصغر حجم القضايا الهامة.

كتلة Sm2Co17 هو المنتج لدينا الموصى بها. نحن، SENS المغناطيسي المنتجات, Inc هو كتلة Sm2Co17 وسمكو مغناطيس دائم الصانع في هانغتشو بالصين. نحن توريد المنتجات المغناطيسية الدائمة من الدرجة الأولى.


Hot Tags: smco5 الموردين، smco5 مصنعين، مصنع smco5، smco5 بالجملة، شراء smco5
المنتجات ذات الصلة
التحقيق
وهذا هانغتشو العلوم Sens LLC, إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة وطلبات، إلخ، لا تتردد في استخدام هذا النموذج للاتصال بنا. كل ما تبذلونه من تعليقات واقتراحات موضع ترحيب.)
Contact us

رئيس مكتب: جينري Bld، جينتشنغ Rd، هانغزو، الصين

الرقم الهيدروجيني: 86-571-82759-003

Fx: 86-571-82759-005

التكنولوجيا واقتبس: sales@sensmag.com

Copyright © هانغتشو Sens Rd العلوم LLC

SmCo5

SmCo5

SmCo30H blockSmCo is also named with SoCo magnetic steel, SmCo permanent magnet, SoCo permanent magnetic iron and rare-earth cobalt permanent magnet. It has high performance, low temperature coefficient perm...

SmCo30H block

SmCo is also named with SoCo magnetic steel, SmCo permanent magnet, SoCo permanent magnetic iron and rare-earth cobalt permanent magnet. It has high performance, low temperature coefficient permanent magnets with its high working temperature-350 degree centigrade. When working above 180 degree centigrade. Its maximum energy product BH and steady temperature are superior than NdFeB magnetic material. It does not need to be coated because it is difficult to be eroded and oxidized. SmCo magnet is widely used in motors, watch, transducers, instruments, positional detector, generators, radar communications, medical equipment and various magnetism spreading devices, magnetic processor, electrical engineering and magnetic derricl

Samarium Cobalt magnets (also called rare earth magnets) were first commercially available about 1970. We offer two main variations: SmCo5 and Sm2Co17 and within these multiple grades of magnets from 18-32 MGOe (140 to 255 kJ/m3). These materials are stronger than ferrite and alnico magnets and widely used in high output motors and sensor applications where corrosion resistance, temperature stability, low weight and small size are important issues.

Sm2Co17 block is our recommended product. We,SENS Magnetic Products, Inc is an Sm2Co17 block and SmCo permanent magnet manufacturer in Hangzhou ,China. We supply first-class permanent magnetic products.


Hot Tags: smco5 suppliers, smco5 manufacturers, smco5 factory, wholesale smco5, buy smco5
Related Products
Feedback
This is Hangzhou Sens Magnetics LLC, If you have any questions, requests, etc., please feel free to use this form to contact us. All your comments and suggestions are welcome.
Contact us

Head Office:Jinrui Bld,Jincheng Rd, Hangzhou, China

Ph: 86-571-82759-003

Fx: 86-571-82759-005

Tech and quote: sales@sensmag.com

Copyright © Hangzhou Sens Magnetics LLC