Aimants Application

    • petits aimants à vendre Petits aimants
      Contactez maintenant

      petits aimants à vendre Petits aimants

      Sens magnétique Products, Inc, (SensMag, Inc) peut faire micro aimants en Alnico, NdFeB, SmCo, CeCoCuFe en céramique et autres matériaux avec des tolérances très serrées, la forme peut être faite comme bague...Plus
    • Magentic tasses
      Contactez maintenant

      Magentic tasses

      Pot en céramique (RB) est notre produit recommandé. Nous, SENS Magnetic Products, Inc est un fabricant de Pot en céramique (RB) et SmCo aimant permanent à Hangzhou, en Chine. Nous fournissons des produits ma...Plus
    • Rondes magnétiques Base2
      Contactez maintenant

      Rondes magnétiques Base2

      Nous offrons rond base magnétique à aimants alnico, céramiques et terres rares. Nous fabriquons toutes sortes de configurations, de tailles, de conceptions et de revêtement et de types d'ensembles magnétiqu...Plus
    • Poussoirs magnétiques
      Contactez maintenant

      Poussoirs magnétiques

      Le mouvement de poignées modifie la force magnétique du système ferromagnétique à atteindre adsorption et communiqué à la pièce.Il y a un anneau en acier sur le dessus de l'haltérophile magnétique pour le l...Plus
    • Rondes magnétiques Base1
      Contactez maintenant

      Rondes magnétiques Base1

      Nous offrons rond base magnétique à aimants alnico, céramiques et terres rares. Nous fabriquons toutes sortes de configurations, de tailles, de conceptions et de revêtement et de types d'ensembles magnétiqu...Plus
    • Crochet aimants
      Contactez maintenant

      Crochet aimants

      Ronde base, Rectangle et l'autre aimant sont faites avec des aimants en céramique ou en néodyme combinés avec des tasses en acier. Les aimants sont magnétisés ainsi que les enveloppes pour créer une force d...Plus
    • Ferrite dur
      Contactez maintenant

      Ferrite dur

      Durs aimants de Ferrite (céramiques), composés de baryum ou de strontium, ont été mis au point au début des années 1960 comme une alternative pour les aimants métalliques plus chers. Cette classe d'aimant e...Plus
    • Magnétique filtre
      Contactez maintenant

      Magnétique filtre

      Filtre magnétique sont couramment utilisés dans des matériaux qui coule lentes, libres comme l'eau, grain, nourriture, épices, plastique et chimique des engrais. Les tiges peuvent être installés individuell...Plus
    • samarium cobalt magnete kaufen Samarium Cobalt Magnete
      Contactez maintenant

      samarium cobalt magnete kaufen Samarium Cobalt Magnete

      Aimants en samarium Cobalt (SmCo), la classe de terres rares, sont disponibles depuis le début des années 1970. Ces aimants possèdent des propriétés magnétiques très élevées, excellente stabilité thermique, ...Plus
    • néo-aimants à vendre Néo-aimants
      Contactez maintenant

      néo-aimants à vendre Néo-aimants

      Aimants agglomérés de néodyme-fer-bore (NdFeB), dénommé également comme des aimants « neo », sont disponibles dans le commerce depuis novembre 1984. Ils offrent le produit énergétique plus élevée de n'impor...Plus
    • aimants de terre rare à la vente Aimant de terre rare
      Contactez maintenant

      aimants de terre rare à la vente Aimant de terre rare

      Aimants au samarium Cobalt (également appelés aimants de terre rare) ont été les premiers disponibles dans le commerce vers 1970. Nous offrons deux variantes principales : SmCo5 et Sm2Co17 et au sein de ces ...Plus
    • aimants en néodyme fer bore Néodyme fer bore
      Contactez maintenant

      aimants en néodyme fer bore Néodyme fer bore

      Aimants en néodyme fer bore (NdFeB), la classe de terres rares, disponibles dans le commerce depuis la mi -1980. Leur popularité a connu une croissance rapide en raison de leur haute énergie maximale du prod...Plus
Accueil Page précédente 123 Page suivante La dernière page 1/3
Hangzhou Sens Magnetics LLC est l'un des principaux fabricants d'application aimants et fournisseurs, et avec notre propre usine de demande des aimants, nous pouvons vous offrir bon prix. Bienvenue à acheter l'application d'aimants et de gros business application aimants avec nous.
Enquête
Il s'agit Hangzhou Sens Magnetics LLC, accueille vos commentaires ! Utilisez ce formulaire pour nous donner vos commentaires ou signaler un problème quelconque vous rencontré avec notre site Web.
Contact us

Head Office : jerem Bld, Jincheng Rd, Hangzhou, Chine

Tél: 86-571-82759-003

FX: 86-571-82759-005

Tech et devis : sales@sensmag.com

Magnets Application

    • small magnets for sale Small Magnets
      Contact Now

      small magnets for sale Small Magnets

       Sens Magnetic Products, Inc,(SensMag, Inc) can make micro magnets in Alnico, NdFeB, SmCo , Ceramic CeCoCuFe and other materials with very tight tolerances, the shape can be made as ring,rod,disc,block ...Read More
    • Magentic Cups
      Contact Now

      Magentic Cups

      Ceramic Pot (RB) is our recommended product. We,SENS Magnetic Products, Inc is an Ceramic Pot (RB) and SmCo permanent magnet manufacturer in Hangzhou ,China. We supply first-class permanent magnetic products.Read More
    • Magnetic Lifters
      Contact Now

      Magnetic Lifters

      The handles movement changes the magnetic force of the ferromagnetic system to achieve adsorption and release to the workpiece.There is a steel ring on top of the magnetic lifter for hoisting objects,and a V...Read More
    • Round Magnetic Base2
      Contact Now

      Round Magnetic Base2

      we offer round magnetic base in alnico, ceramic and rare earth magnets. we manufacture all kinds of configurations, sizes,designs and coating and types of magnetic assemblies. Round magnetic bases are c...Read More
    • Round Magnetic Base1
      Contact Now

      Round Magnetic Base1

      we offer round magnetic base in alnico, ceramic and rare earth magnets. we manufacture all kinds of configurations, sizes,designs and coating and types of magnetic assemblies. Round magnetic bases are c...Read More
    • Hook Magnets
      Contact Now

      Hook Magnets

       Round base, Rectangle and other magnet assemblies are made with either ceramic or neodymium magnets combined with steel cups. The magnets are magnetized together with the casings to create a holding fo...Read More
    • Hard Ferrite
      Contact Now

      Hard Ferrite

      Hard Ferrite (ceramic) magnets, composed of barium or strontium, were developed in the early 1960's as an alternative to the more expensive metallic magnets. This class of magnet is very hard, brittle an...Read More
    • Magnetic Filter
      Contact Now

      Magnetic Filter

      Magnetic filter are commonly used in slow, free flowing materials such as water, grain, food, spices, plastic and chemical fertilizer. The rods can be installed individually in one row or multiple rows. Stan...Read More
    • samarium cobalt magnete kaufen Samarium Cobalt Magnete
      Contact Now

      samarium cobalt magnete kaufen Samarium Cobalt Magnete

        Samarium Cobalt (SmCo) magnets, of the Rare Earth class, have been available since the early 1970's. These magnets possess very high magnetic properties, excellent thermal stability, while remaini...Read More
    • neo magnets for sale Neo Magnets
      Contact Now

      neo magnets for sale Neo Magnets

      Sintered neodymium-iron-boron (NdFeB) magnets, also referred to as "neo" magnets, have been commercially available since November 1984. They offer the highest energy product of any material today a...Read More
    • rare earth magnets for sale Rare Earth Magnet
      Contact Now

      rare earth magnets for sale Rare Earth Magnet

      Samarium Cobalt magnets (also called rare earth magnets) were first commercially available about 1970. We offer two main variations: SmCo5 and Sm2Co17 and within these multiple grades of magnets from 18-32 M...Read More
    • neodymium iron boron magnets Neodymium Iron Boron
      Contact Now

      neodymium iron boron magnets Neodymium Iron Boron

      Neodymium Iron Boron (NdFeB) magnets, of the Rare Earth class, have been commercially available since the mid -1980's. Their popularity has grown rapidly due to their high Maximum Energy Product and thei...Read More
First Prev 123 Next Last 1/3
Hangzhou Sens Magnetics LLC is one of the leading magnets application manufacturers and suppliers, and with our own magnets application factory, we can offer you good price. Welcome to buy magnets application and do wholesale magnets application business with us.
Feedback
This is Hangzhou Sens Magnetics LLC, If you have any questions, requests, etc., please feel free to use this form to contact us. All your comments and suggestions are welcome.
Contact us

Head Office:Jinrui Bld,Jincheng Rd, Hangzhou, China

Ph: 86-571-82759-003

Fx: 86-571-82759-005

Tech and quote: sales@sensmag.com

Copyright © Hangzhou Sens Magnetics LLC