FeCrCo

    • CoFeVCr
      Contactez maintenant

      CoFeVCr

      Aimants FeCrCoCaractéristiques et Performance des aimants FeCrCoCaractéristiques :A des performances similaires à aimants Alnico5.Peuvent être usinés par perçage, fraisage, meulage, poinçonnage et ainsi de s...Plus
    • FeCrCoMo
      Contactez maintenant

      FeCrCoMo

      Aimants FeCrCoCaractéristiques et Performance des aimants FeCrCoCaractéristiques :A des performances similaires à aimants Alnico5.Peuvent être usinés par perçage, fraisage, meulage, poinçonnage et ainsi de s...Plus
    • Contactez maintenant

      FeCrCo & CrovacFeCrCo est l'un des machinable alliage magnétique permanent qui a usinabilité, de ductilité et de bonne plasticité. Il a des propriétés similaires avec Alnico5.  Il peut être fait sous différ...Plus
Hangzhou Sens Magnetics LLC est l'un des principaux fournisseurs et fabricants de fecrco, et avec notre propre usine de fecrco, nous pouvons vous offrir bon prix. Bienvenue à acheter fecrco et de gros fecrco affaires avec nous.
Enquête
Il s'agit Hangzhou Sens Magnetics LLC, accueille vos commentaires ! Utilisez ce formulaire pour nous donner vos commentaires ou signaler un problème quelconque vous rencontré avec notre site Web.
Contact us

Head Office : jerem Bld, Jincheng Rd, Hangzhou, Chine

Tél: 86-571-82759-003

FX: 86-571-82759-005

Tech et devis : sales@sensmag.com

FeCrCo

    • CoFeVCr
      Contact Now

      CoFeVCr

      FeCrCo MagnetsCharacteristics and Performance of FeCrCo MagnetsCharacteristics:Has similar Alnico5 magnets performance. Can be machined by drilling, milling, grinding, punching and so on. Can be ma...Read More
    • FeCrCoMo
      Contact Now

      FeCrCoMo

      FeCrCo MagnetsCharacteristics and Performance of FeCrCo MagnetsCharacteristics:Has similar Alnico5 magnets performance. Can be machined by drilling, milling, grinding, punching and so on. Can be ma...Read More
    • FeCrCo & Crovac
      Contact Now

      FeCrCo & Crovac

        FeCrCo is one of machinable permanent magnetic alloy, which has good plasticity, ductility and machinability. It has the similar properties with Alnico5.  It can be made as different shapes and s...Read More
Hangzhou Sens Magnetics LLC is one of the leading fecrco manufacturers and suppliers, and with our own fecrco factory, we can offer you good price. Welcome to buy fecrco and do wholesale fecrco business with us.
Feedback
This is Hangzhou Sens Magnetics LLC, If you have any questions, requests, etc., please feel free to use this form to contact us. All your comments and suggestions are welcome.
Contact us

Head Office:Jinrui Bld,Jincheng Rd, Hangzhou, China

Ph: 86-571-82759-003

Fx: 86-571-82759-005

Tech and quote: sales@sensmag.com

Copyright © Hangzhou Sens Magnetics LLC