فئات المنتجات
اتصل بنا

رئيس مكتب: جينري Bld، جينتشنغ Rd، هانغزو، الصين

الرقم الهيدروجيني: 86-571-82759-003

Fx: 86-571-82759-005

التكنولوجيا واقتبس: sales@sensmag.com

قناة مغناطيس

قناة مغناطيس

قناة السيراميك، لون طلاء،مغناطيس السيراميك (فيريت الثابت) وضعت في أوائل عام 1960 كبديل منخفض التكلفة لمغناطيس معدني (فولاذ والنيكو)، ومغناطيس السيراميك الصلبة وهش للغاية. التحمل القياسية لإبعاد المغناطيس الس...

قناة السيراميك، لون طلاء،


مغناطيس السيراميك (فيريت الثابت) وضعت في أوائل عام 1960 كبديل منخفض التكلفة لمغناطيس معدني (فولاذ والنيكو)، ومغناطيس السيراميك الصلبة وهش للغاية. التحمل القياسية لإبعاد المغناطيس السيراميك +/--005 "لإبعاد الأرض و +/--2% من الحجم كأبعاد متكلس. بسبب هشاشة هذه سوف لا تحمل هذه المغناطيس تأثير أو الثناء. مغناطيس السيراميك هي خاملة كيميائيا غير الموصلات، الذي هو مكسب في العديد من التطبيقات.


قناة السيراميك هو منتجنا الموصى بها. نحن، SENS المغناطيسي المنتجات، لجنة التفاوض الحكومية الدولية شركة مصنعة مغناطيس الدائم للقناة السيراميك وسمكو في هانغتشو بالصين. نحن توريد المنتجات المغناطيسية الدائمة من الدرجة الأولى.


Hot Tags: قناة مغناطيس الموردين، ومصنعي قطع المغناطيس القناة، قناة المغناطيس المصنع، مغناطيس القناة بالجملة، شراء قناة مغناطيس
المنتجات ذات الصلة
التحقيق
وهذا هانغتشو العلوم Sens LLC, إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة وطلبات، إلخ، لا تتردد في استخدام هذا النموذج للاتصال بنا. كل ما تبذلونه من تعليقات واقتراحات موضع ترحيب.)
Contact us

رئيس مكتب: جينري Bld، جينتشنغ Rd، هانغزو، الصين

الرقم الهيدروجيني: 86-571-82759-003

Fx: 86-571-82759-005

التكنولوجيا واقتبس: sales@sensmag.com

Copyright © هانغتشو Sens Rd العلوم LLC

Channel Magnets

Channel Magnets

Ceramic Channel, color painted,Ceramic(Hard ferrite) magnets were developed in the early 1960 as a low-cost alternative to metallic magnets (steels and alnico), Ceramic magnets are very hard and brittle. Sta...

Ceramic Channel, color painted,


Ceramic(Hard ferrite) magnets were developed in the early 1960 as a low-cost alternative to metallic magnets (steels and alnico), Ceramic magnets are very hard and brittle. Standard tolerances for ceramic magnet dimensions are +/-.005" for ground dimensions and +/- 2% of the size for as sintered dimensions. Because of their brittleness these magnets will not withstand impact or flexing. Ceramic magnets are chemically inert non-conductors, which is a benefit in many applications.


Ceramic Channel is our recommended product. We,SENS Magnetic Products, Inc is an Ceramic Channel and SmCo permanent magnet manufacturer in Hangzhou ,China. We supply first-class permanent magnetic products.


Hot Tags: channel magnets suppliers, channel magnets manufacturers, channel magnets factory, wholesale channel magnets, buy channel magnets
Related Products
Feedback
This is Hangzhou Sens Magnetics LLC, If you have any questions, requests, etc., please feel free to use this form to contact us. All your comments and suggestions are welcome.
Contact us

Head Office:Jinrui Bld,Jincheng Rd, Hangzhou, China

Ph: 86-571-82759-003

Fx: 86-571-82759-005

Tech and quote: sales@sensmag.com

Copyright © Hangzhou Sens Magnetics LLC