فئات المنتجات
اتصل بنا

رئيس مكتب: جينري Bld، جينتشنغ Rd، هانغزو، الصين

الرقم الهيدروجيني: 86-571-82759-003

Fx: 86-571-82759-005

التكنولوجيا واقتبس: sales@sensmag.com

هيام النيكل الكوبالت أكسيد الألومنيوم الألومنيوم النيكل الكوبالت

الألومنيوم النيكل الكوبالت

النيكو مغناطيسات، تتألف من الدرجة الأولى الألومنيوم والنيكل والكوبالت، وضعت في عام 1940. وتظل هذه الفئة من المغناطيس مادة مفضل بسبب استقرار درجة الحرارة ممتازة لأنها، كثافة التدفق المغناطيسي عالية، ومقاومة ل...

النيكو مغناطيسات، تتألف من الدرجة الأولى الألومنيوم والنيكل والكوبالت، وضعت في عام 1940. وتظل هذه الفئة من المغناطيس مادة مفضل بسبب استقرار درجة الحرارة ممتازة لأنها، كثافة التدفق المغناطيسي عالية، ومقاومة للتآكل. النيكو مغناطيسات تصنع من خلال عملية الصب أو تلبد. تسمح عملية الصب للمغناطيس يتم تصنيعها في أشكال معقدة ومعقدة، والتي لا تكون ممكنة مع غيرها من المواد المغناطيسية.

استقرار درجة الحرارة ممتازة وعالية التعريفي المتبقية، وطاقات عالية نسبيا تميز المواد النيكو، تتألف أساسا من سبائك الألومنيوم والنيكل والكوبالت. يتم تصنيعها عن طريق صب أو تلبد العملية. قد صنعت مغناطيس المدلى بها في أشكال معقدة، مثل الخيول، ليس من الممكن مع غيرها من المواد المغناطيس. متكلس النيكو خصائص أقل بشكل طفيف العرض المغناطيسي ولكن أفضل الخصائص الميكانيكية مما يلقي النيكو.

الصب النيكو 5 هو الأكثر استخداماً للجميع يلقي النيكو مغناطيسات. يتم استخدام هذه المواد على نطاق واسع في تدوير الآلات، متر، والصكوك، وأجهزة الاستشعار، وعقد التطبيقات، غيض من فيض.

النيكو الثابت وهش. لا يمكن تشكيلة أو حفر.  ولذلك يمكن إنجازه بالطرق العادية. ثقوب يتم عادة محفور في المسبك، والمغناطيس ويلقي ما يقرب من الحجم النهائي ومن ثم إنهاء مطحون لإغلاق التحمل.

النيكو بقوة قسرية منخفضة، ويتم ديماجنيتيزيد بسهولة إذا لم تتم معالجة مع الرعاية. للحصول على الأداء الأمثل من 5 النيكو، ينبغي أن يكون طول المغناطيسي حوالي 5 مرات القطر القطب أو ما يعادل قطرها. على سبيل المثال، مغناطيس قطر 0.250 "ينبغي أن يكون حوالي 1.00" طويلة.

بسبب الإكراه أعلى، قد تستخدم 8 النيكو في أطوال أقصر وفي الأشكال القرص.

Hot Tags: هيام النيكل الكوبالت أكسيد الألومنيوم,الألومنيوم النيكل الكوبالت الموردين، الألومنيوم النيكل الكوبالت مصنعين، مصنع الألمنيوم النيكل الكوبالت، الكوبالت النيكل الألومنيوم بالجملة، شراء الألومنيوم النيكل الكوبالت
المنتجات ذات الصلة
التحقيق
وهذا هانغتشو العلوم Sens LLC, إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة وطلبات، إلخ، لا تتردد في استخدام هذا النموذج للاتصال بنا. كل ما تبذلونه من تعليقات واقتراحات موضع ترحيب.)
Contact us

رئيس مكتب: جينري Bld، جينتشنغ Rd، هانغزو، الصين

الرقم الهيدروجيني: 86-571-82759-003

Fx: 86-571-82759-005

التكنولوجيا واقتبس: sales@sensmag.com

Copyright © هانغتشو Sens Rd العلوم LLC

hium nickel cobalt aluminum oxide Aluminum Nickel Cobalt

Aluminum Nickel Cobalt

Alnico magnets, composed of primarily aluminum, nickel, and cobalt, were developed in the 1940's. This class of magnet remains a preferred material because of it's excellent temperature stability, hi...

Alnico magnets, composed of primarily aluminum, nickel, and cobalt, were developed in the 1940's. This class of magnet remains a preferred material because of it's excellent temperature stability, high magnetic flux density, and resistance to corrosion. Alnico magnets are manufactured through a casting or sintering process. The casting process allows for the magnet to be manufactured into intricate and complex shapes, which are not possible with other magnetic materials.

Excellent temperature stability, high residual induction, and relatively high energies characterize Alnico materials, composed primarily of alloys of Aluminum, Nickel, and Cobalt. They are manufactured through either a casting or sintering process. Cast magnets may be manufactured in complex shapes, such as horseshoes, not possible with other magnet materials. Sintered Alnico offer slightly lower magnetic properties but better mechanical characteristics than cast Alnico.

Cast Alnico 5 is the most commonly used of all the cast Alnico magnets. This material is used extensively in rotating machinery, meters, instruments, sensing devices, and holding applications, to name a few.

Alnico is hard and brittle. cannot be Machined or drilled.  therefore be accomplished by ordinary methods. Holes are usually cored in at the foundry, and magnets are cast close to final size and then finish grinded to close tolerances.

Alnico has a low coercive force, and is easily demagnetized if not handled with care. For optimum performance of Alnico 5, the magnetic length should be approximately 5 times the pole diameter or equivalent diameter. For example, a 0.250" diameter magnet should be about 1.00" long.

Because of its higher coercivity, Alnico 8 may be used in shorter lengths and in disc shapes.

Hot Tags: hium nickel cobalt aluminum oxide,aluminum nickel cobalt suppliers, aluminum nickel cobalt manufacturers, aluminum nickel cobalt factory, wholesale aluminum nickel cobalt, buy aluminum nickel cobalt
Related Products
Feedback
This is Hangzhou Sens Magnetics LLC, If you have any questions, requests, etc., please feel free to use this form to contact us. All your comments and suggestions are welcome.
Contact us

Head Office:Jinrui Bld,Jincheng Rd, Hangzhou, China

Ph: 86-571-82759-003

Fx: 86-571-82759-005

Tech and quote: sales@sensmag.com

Copyright © Hangzhou Sens Magnetics LLC